Sales Southern Alberta

Ken Martin – ext 3224 – kmartin@brodwell.com
Mark Brodrick – ext 3222 –mark.brodrick@brodwell.com
Darcy Lepine – ext 3229 – dlepine@brodwell.com
Shawn Turner – ext 3225 –sturner@brodwell.com

Customer Service

Melissa Parsons – ext 3228 –mparsons@brodwell.com
Administration – ext 3221 – admin@brodwell.com

Sales Northern Alberta

Corey Coswan – ext 2127 –ccoswan@brodwell.com
Clayton Miller – ext 2128 – cmiller@brodwell.com
Chris Kromm – ext 2131 – ckromm@brodwell.com

Technical Service/Quotes

Judy Courtepatte – ext 2125 – jcourt@brodwell.com
Nick Hughes – ext 2130 – nhughes@brodwell.com
Greg Williams – ext 2129 –gwilliams@brodwell.com
Wally Fianta – ext 2132 –wfianta@brodwell.com
Yvonne Yong – ext 2124 –yyong@brodwell.com